Main Menu

Online Banking

Download The App

Government Shutdown

Affected by the government shutdown? Contact our Consumer Loan Department at (316) 831-8258 or toll-free at (800) 428-0826. Our dedicated team can advise on the different options to help you through this difficult time.

Bank Holiday Closings
About Us

2019 Holiday Closings

All of our branches will be closed on these federal holidays. Online banking will still be available, as well as our ATM machines.

  • New Year's Day – Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25