Main Menu

Online Banking

Download The App

Bank Holiday Closings
About Us

2021 Holiday Closings

All of our branch locations will be closed on these federal holidays. Online services and our ATM machines will still be available.

  • 2021 New Year's Day – Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18
  • Presidents Day – Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Eve (Special Hours) – Friday, December 24
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25
  • 2022 New Year's Day – Saturday, January 1