Main Menu

Online Banking

Download The App

We will have special hours on Monday, December 24th, in observance of Christmas Eve. All branch lobbies will close at 1:00 pm and drive-thrus will be closing at 3:00 pm. In observance of Christmas Day, we will be closed on Tuesday, December 25th. We will reopen with normal business hours on Wednesday, December 26th. Happy Holidays!

Holiday Closings
About Us

2018 Holiday Closings

All of our branches will be closed on these federal holidays. Online banking will still be available, as well as our ATM machines.

  • New Year's Day – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 15
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 8
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 22
  • Christmas Eve – Special Hours (lobbies will close at 1:00 pm and drive-thrus will close at 3:00 pm)
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
  • New Year's Day – Tuesday, January 1